Auto Service Professional

OCT 2017

Magazine for the auto service professional

Issue link: https://asp.epubxp.com/i/885903

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 9 of 77

8 | ASP October 2017 3515 Massillon Rd., Suite 350, Uniontown, OH 44685 (330) 899-2200, fax (330) 899-2209 Website: www.autoserviceprofessional.com Publisher: Greg Smith / Greg.Smith@bobit.com Editor: Mike Mavrigian / Mike.Mavrigian@bobit.com Managing Editor: Lori L. Mavrigian / Lori.Mavrigian@bobit.com Senior Editor & Digital Projects Editor: Joy Kopcha / Joy.Kopcha@bobit.com Senior Editor: Ann Neal / Ann.Neal@bobit.com Contributors: Jeff Taylor/Diagnostics & Driveability Specialist Jacques Gordon/Technical Contributor Advisory Board: Dan Paddy/Dan Paddy Service, Seville, OH Frank Dannemiller/Mobile Service & Repair Co., Wadsworth, OH Bob Fall/Fall Automotive Machine, Toledo, OH Scott Gressman/Gressman Powersports, Fremont, OH Greg McConiga/O'Daniel Automotive Restorations, Ft. Wayne, IN Art Director: Neal Weingart / Neal.Weingart@bobit.com Production Manager: Karen Runion / Karen.Runion@bobit.com Sales: Dan Thornton / djtinc@gmail.com (734) 676-9135, mobile (313) 410-0945 Bob Marinez / Bob.Marinez@bobit.com (330) 899-2200, ext. 2217, fax (330) 899-2209 Marianne Dyal / Marianne.Dyal@bobit.com (760) 451-9216 Customer Service/Subscription Service phone: (888) 239-2455 / fax; (888) 274-4580 email: bobitpubs@halldata.com Auto Service Professional is a Bobit Publication Executive offices: 3520 Challenger St. Torrance, CA 90503 Chairman (1961-2014): Edward J. Bobit CEO & President: Ty F. Bobit Chief Financial Officer: Armand Del Duca VP & COO: Cyndy Drummey Resources www.autoserviceprofessional.com ASP's website is the go-to site for vehicle information 24/7. Turn to it any time you need the latest technical service bulletins, in- depth technical articles, the newest products and new tool reviews. Our site also features news from suppli- ers and manufacturers to keep you up-to-date on what's happening in the automotive industry. Plus, go to our website to renew your subscription to ASP, read the digital version of each issue and sign up for a free subscription to our weekly eNewsletter! 24/7 RESOURCE

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Auto Service Professional - OCT 2017